Greg Papalcure
Greg Papalcure

Cell: 732-539-4054
Office: 732-536-1200
Greg.Papalcure@bhhsnj.com
357 Route 9 South
Manalapan, NJ 07726

Testimonials

What can we say about Greg. He has helped us out time and time over again. I feel so bad for always bothering him when we are in the middle of a deal bc I know I stress him out but he handles it 100 percent professionally. He gets all the information I ask for in a snap of a finger. If you need a real estate agent please consider greg as he had always helped us even through the toughest deals.

Memorable Air Care Avatar Memorable Air Care
July 15, 2022

i met Greg while looking at one of his listings. Unfortunately that didn’t work out but he proceeded to help me sell my house in record time above asking. He was involved every step of the way. I moved out of state and he is still in touch with me making sure I’m okay. I highly recommend. Super professional, diligent, and all around great man to work with

Rebecca Schaumloffel Avatar Rebecca Schaumloffel
April 15, 2022

Greg Papalcure is the picture of professionalism. His knowledge of his field is impeccable, and when we were looking to sell and buy a home, he was there throughout the entire process. Not to mention he made the entire process both pleasurable and efficient. I’d recommend Greg Papalcure and his company to anyone looking for a realtor in the area.

Nicholas Nunziato Avatar Nicholas Nunziato
October 15, 2021

Greg was awesome to work with. He made selling my parents home a breeze after they passed away. My family highly recommends Greg!

Bob Cairns Avatar Bob Cairns
May 15, 2022

My husband and I worked with Greg Papalcure just a few short months ago. Greg made the home selling process so simple and stress free for us. That was a key component considering we were selling the home our children had grown up in. If you’re in search of an extremely efficient and professional Agent, you will not be disappointed with Greg!!

Frances Principato Avatar Frances Principato
June 15, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Greg to purchase a home and sell a home. He’s an excellent agent. We were impressed with his knowledge and experience. He made the overall process easy, and helped get us over asking price on the house we sold. I’d recommend Greg to anyone!

Daniel Folk Avatar Daniel Folk
October 15, 2020

The experience that I had with Greg Papalcure and Theano Meyers was outstanding. They were very professional every step of the way. Everything was explained to me and there was never any stress. I would not hesitate to recommend them. 5 stars. I cannot think of any reason to give them a lesser score. Many thanks for everything. Also,. We received well over the asking price.

Bruce Copio Avatar Bruce Copio
June 15, 2022

Thank you Greg for all your patience, dedication and advice throughout this process. I appreciate all your hard word to get the sale of my house finalized with ease.

Barbara Rago Avatar Barbara Rago
April 15, 2022

Greg was terrific. Best Broker I ever worked with. He worked tirelessly to sell a very challenging property for my wife and I. Not only did he sell it, he got above asking! I highly recommend him!

Warren Vogel Avatar Warren Vogel
November 15, 2021

Forward-thinking, knowledgeable, and determined are the words that come to my mind when I think of Greg. I hired him and Paula Fox on my very first meeting with them. I didn’t even need to think about it; I knew I was hiring the best to represent my home. Everything, from the suggested listed price and the outstanding pictures, to the regular communications and handholding, told me that I had made the right choice. He and Paula were even able to sell my house twice within a four month period! The first week my house was on the market I received five offers, four of which were above asking. The fist buyer was solid on paper and made an offer well above asking, but they walked away at closing. I was devastated, but Greg and Paula were there, making me feel like my house would get sold, and that I was their number one priority. And it did sell (and close) very quickly, again above asking. Hiring Greg Papalcure is not only a smart decision, it’s the right one. Thank you Greg!

Denise Kanrich Avatar Denise Kanrich
October 15, 2019
1sr 2021
1sr 2021
2022-09-05
Verified
Over the years my wife and I bought and sold many homes, from rental property to shore homes to primary residences. We have interviewed many real estate agents and personally worked with several. Simply put, Greg Papalcure of Berkshire Hathaway was the best we ever encountered. He is professional, very experienced, responsive, proactive and does not try to BS you. When we decided to list our home in Millstone Township NJ and interviewed other realtors on how they would market our home, we heard many vague responses, or the cliche response of “I have a list of buyers”. Greg actually showed us a recent listing he did and told us how he would specifically approach our listing. We were impressed and he delivered for us. Greg also brought in a Listing team member Theano Meyers. They both worked very hard and complemented each other perfectly through the complete process up through sale. For the listing, Greg’s knowledge, grasp of technology, flattering virtual staging of select rooms devoid of furniture, the excellent photographer he hired for room shots, aerial views, interactive house diagram (touching a room on the diagram opened the room photos), and the write-ups all came together in a cohesive package on-line. That package brought a significant number of on-line views, saves and visits from potential buyers. For those potential buyers that visited and wanted to leave with a description in hand, the four sided glossy brochure Greg developed looked exceptional. Greg’s market analysis suggested a listing Ask dollar amount much higher than all other Realtors suggested. One Broker/Manager who’s Agent did not get the listing said the Ask amount was too high and we would never get it. Well, we did better. Within a few days of listing, we received two offers above our Ask amount in a declining market with rising interest rates. I attribute our success to Greg and Theano. Rj
tara richman
tara richman
2018-10-28
Verified
Greg Papalcure was absolutely amazing! He was there for me and my family every step if the way. The entire process from beginning to end was 3 months, just as he said it would be.
JohnA1078
JohnA1078
2018-01-15
Verified
Greg assisted us with the sale of our previous home and the purchase of our new home. Both transactions ended up with complications and Greg's experience and knowledge of the market ensured that both closed to our satisfaction. There are many realtors who are happy to tell you what they believe you want to hear. Greg will provide you with honest, accurate, and realistic guidance while making himself constantly available. We could not recommend him more.
zuser20160530211423673
zuser20160530211423673
2017-12-04
Verified
Great experience throughout the entire process of buying and selling our house. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Took care of all details in a timely manner. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
roek0129
roek0129
2016-02-06
Verified
IGreg is an excellent realtor. I used him to buy and sell my house. He is very attentive to your concerns/requests and delivers. He follow-ups and stays in touch with you and make sure you find what you want. I highly recommend him.
vstanford111
vstanford111
2015-10-14
Verified
Greg was extremely helpful in both selling my current home, and finding me my new home. Greg's knowledge of the local market, and his relationships with other Real Estate Professionals played a key role in our success. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Greg to anybody looking to buy or sell a home!
acruiseforyou
acruiseforyou
2015-07-05
Verified
Greg is an extremely patient and talented real estate agent. During the whole emotional process of selling our house and buying a new one, Greg was always available, quickly responded to emails and phone calls and texts, and assisted us through every step of the process. We would highly recommend his services.
dominicanap
dominicanap
2014-12-17
Verified
Greg was a pleasure to work with as well as his office staff. He is knowledgeable and worked diligently to find my family a home. I would definitely work with Greg in the future. We worked together on selling in 2012 and a purchase on 2013.
sbrim42
sbrim42
2014-04-11
Verified
April 8 2014
Greg:

Stan and I would like to thank you for your superior service in the sale of our home and purchase of our new home.

We interviewed four brokers before making our choice. All tried to impress us with their abilities to market and sell. From the minute you walked into our house and asked for a tour; it became all about "us". You explained everything clearly and addressed our fears. You gently encouraged us to remove our outdated wall paper and told us how to "stage" the house.

We listened and within a week had a buyer.

Next came all the processes we knew nothing about; finding a good price compromise, having a home inspection, a township inspection, fixing the deficiencies. At every step of the way you were there; you answered all our questions, even when they had been asked before. You told us it was "fixable". You even bought and installed a deck rail for us.

The second part of the process was buying our new home. After viewing a couple of inappropriate listings; you "got us". You knew what would be acceptable for us and sure enough we found what we were looking for.

What we didn't realize when we chose Greg was how much time we would be spending together. Selling and buying is an intense experience. It was pleasure riding in the car with you, hearing your input. Never did we get the impression that you wanted us to sell low and buy high. Your words and action exemplified that it was all about us.

Again thank you. Susan and Stan Brim
vstanford111
vstanford111
2013-09-23
Verified
Without Greg's insight and knowledge, I wouldn't be in my dream home right now! Greg if very thorough and passionate about his work. He is excellent at follow up, which was necessary when I was looking to purchase my home. I would highly recommend Greg.

Selling your current home to purchase a new home can be challenging. I can help.

Contact me to learn more